MCS presents The Music Man Junior!

Music-Man-Jr-postSmall
Mountain Christian School presents, The Music Man Junior!

Shows will be on Friday, March 20, at 7:00 p.m. and Saturday, March 21, at 1:00 p.m.

Tickets for children ages 10 and under are free (but they must have a ticket), tickets for ages 11 and over are $5.00 each. For ticket details, call the school office at 410-877-7333.

Fri March 6 – MCS Closed

Fri March 6 – MCS will be CLOSED.  We will, however, have a Music Man rehearsal from 1-3 p.m. for those who can attend.  Rehearsal will be for full cast, no band.

Thurs March 5 – MCS CLOSED

Thurs Mar 5 – MCS will be closed due to the weather forecast for another snow storm!

Wed Mar 4 – 2 Hr Delay

Wed Mar 4 – MCS opening with a 2 hour delay.

Monday March 2 – 2 Hr Delay

Monday March 2 – MCS will open with a 2 hour delay

Mon March 2 – MCS CLOSED

Mon Mar 2 – MCS IS NOW CLOSED

Thurs Feb 26 – MCS NOW CLOSED

Thurs Feb 26 – MCS NOW CLOSED DUE TO SNOW

Thurs Feb 26-2 Hr Delay

Thurs Feb 26 – MCS will open with a 2 hour delay.

Mon Feb 23 – 2 Hr Delay

Mon Feb 23 – MCS will open with a 2 hour delay.

Fri Feb 20 – 2 Hr Delay

Due to extreme temperatures, MCS will open with a 2 hour delay on Friday, February 20.

Page 1 of 12123Next ›Last »